Fall Wishlist

Fall is quite easily my favorite season, and seeing as it’s not technically Autumn yet, I’ve still got time to prepare. I don’t feel as though I need a ton of new products to get myself feeling festive for Fall, but there are a few things on my wishlist.

Fall Wishlist

  1. Josie Maran Argan Oil Light: My hair always needs a ton of moisture, and with cool weather, I’m in desperate need of TLC. I’ve been lusting over the Josie Maran argan oil specifically because I’d like to use it on my skin as well as a night time moisturizer. The combination of products I’ve been using has worked wonders on my oily acne prone skin, but sometimes I feel as though I need to add a little more back in.
  2. Becca Beach Tint in Grapefruit: Becca describes this as a pale coral pink which I think would be great for warming up my complexion as what little tan I had fades. These cream stains can be used on lips and cheeks, and I love a good multipurpose product. These stains are supposedly waterproof which will be great for the Vancouver rain which is pretty much non-stop in Autumn.
  3. Butter London Royal Navy: I absolutely love dark nails in the Fall and Winter months. Before I went cruelty free I was on the hunt for Essie’s After School Boy Blazer polish. I then went cruelty free. I’ve since found it (even on sale) but didn’t buy it because Essie tests on animals. That’s some serious commitment here, to find a polish you were looking for for over a year on sale and NOT pick it up. This Butter London polish looks pretty darn close, is 3-free, and easily available at Wishlist Boutique.
  4. Jouer Powder Eyeshadow in Cappuccino: As my quest to replace my Marc Jacobs Lolita palette with Jouer shadows continues, I really want to pick up this shade as it’s a replacement for one shadow, and I think it would be great for my brows. This would make traveling super easy as I’d only need to bring along this shadow and a clear mascara and I’d be set. I already know I love the formula of these shadows, and this shade in particular would be great for smoking up my look for Fall.

What are you looking forward to picking up for switching up your look for Autumn?

Talk soon,

Xx Brianna

Leave a comment