The Fall Edit

Holy man, do I love Fall. Autumn is by far my favorite season, so I thought I’d share some of the products I’ll be working into my daily make up arsenal to keep my look Fall appropriate, as well as a few items I like to have around to keep me feeling Fall festive.

DSC_0002 DSC_0003

  DSC_0005

These are my top beauty and home picks to get you feeling festive (all pictured above):

  • Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush in Mood Exposure
  • Josie Maran Coconut Water Cheek Gelee in berry Bliss
  • Bath and Body Works Leaves 3 Wick Candle
  • Bite Beauty Lush Lip Tint in Raspberry
  • Wet ‘N’ Wild Comfort Zone Palette
  • Flower Beauty Creme Shadow in Wild Geranium
  • Pacifica Perfume in Persian Rose
  • Joe Fresh Polishes in Navy Marine and Black Cherry
  • Wet n Wild Polish in Haze of Love

DSC_0008 DSC_0007

 

In addition I like to wear lots of scarves that have warm brown and plum tones. The one pictured above was a gift from my sister when she went to Thailand. I also like to get fake flowers from either Ikea or Michaels that have a nice fall motif. I recently got a beautiful plummy-burgundy clutch from my boyfriend’s mom, Donna, that is so perfect for Fall.

Talk Soon,

Xx Brianna

 

4 thoughts on “The Fall Edit

  1. I definitely want to see an eye-look from you with the WnW palette! I tried filming one the other day with mine but omg the lighting went soooo wonky it was actually kind of hilarious how it turned out on film XD

    Like

Leave a comment