Hello

After going through multiple tubes of the Jason Powersmile toothpaste, I decided it was time to try something different. I was it a London Drugs and pretty much everything was on sale, so I decided to pick up this interesting tube of toothpaste.

DSC_0014

Hello Toothpaste in Supermint – $5.99 CAD

I have been really pleasantly surprised with this toothpaste. The claims on the tube are that it helps prevent cavities and whitens. While I think it’s too early to say it prevents cavities (haven’t been to the dentist in a while…) I do think it helps whiten my teeth. I’m a coffee and tea drinker, so I like to help out my teeth in any way I can.

DSC_0015

I really like the packaging, it makes life super easy that you can set it down so that the toothpaste is always near the opening. Clever! I also really like the taste of the toothpaste, it’s nothing like the one from Jason. It has more of a classic mint taste, definitely not like natural peppermint. I find that my teeth feel really nice and clean after using this toothpaste. I’d definitely recommend checking out this toothpaste if you’re looking for a cruelty free option.

Talk soon,

Xx Brianna

8 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Yay! I just finished their mouthwash, I haven’t tried their toothpaste yet. Very interested if it actually does help with whitening, I’m right up the same alley as you, with all muh tea and coffee ❤

    Like

  2. Great review! I’ve been using the Jason Powersmile for the last couple of months, and I like it, but I also love trying new things! I might check this one out next time I need new toothpaste. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment